Home > Uncategorized > I love feedback like this… for Carcosa Wacky Races

I love feedback like this… for Carcosa Wacky Races

If we see the Melter, Mumbles is going to try to shoot him while I try to RUN HIM THE FUCK OVER. Let’s see him concentrate on a spell when he’s got a [vehicle name redacted] crashing through his thoracic cavity! Arr! Full steam ahead!

So far I’ve had players siphon gas, rodents and NPCs out of each others’ fuel tanks, attempt to nobble each others’ vehicles with mi-go brain cases, the aforementioned rodents, and mummy heads, use acid to drop rusty ship hulls on each other, engage in astral combat and attempt to summon Hastur. Oddly I did not have rules in place for all these eventualities. I have to call it a successful play test…

Also, gmail has started giving me the strangest suggestions for products I might be interested in, based on the content of my emails.

  1. May 2, 2012 at 12:39 pm

    Have you seen the Speed Racer film? It strikes me that it could provide some inspiration here, too.

  2. May 2, 2012 at 3:38 pm

    This sound so fun. I wish I had time to play.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

